Quick Links

Useful Links

St Philips Primary

finance & Resources Committee

Our Finance & Resources committee consists of:

Andrew MacLellan – Chair of the Finance Committee & Foundation Governor

Clare Hetherington – Headteacher

John Atkins – Foundation Governor

Mari Saarelainen – Parent Governor

Alan Syrop – Foundation Governor





Seb Falk – Chair of the Teaching and Learning Committee & LA Governor

Clare Hetherington – Headteacher 

Will Harriss – Parent Governor 

Ian Barker-Sherry –Foundation Governor

Natalie Day – Staff Governor