Quick Links

Useful Links

St Philips Primary

Dates of Meetings

Autumn Term 2022 

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 14th  September at 5pm

Teaching and Learning

Thursday 29th  September at 4pm        

Full Governing Body

 Wednesday 12 October at 5pm      

Finance and Resources

Thursday 20th October at 1pm 

Teaching and Learning

Tuesday 10th November at 4pm        

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 30th November at 5pm 

Finance and Resources

Thursday 13th December at 1pm

 

Spring Term 2023

Teaching and Learning                 

Monday 19th January at 4pm                                           

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 8th  February at 5pm

Finance and Resources

Thursday 28th February at 1pm

Teaching and Learning

Monday 9th March at 4pm

 

Summer Term 2023

Finance and Resources 

Wednesday 19th April at 1pm

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 26th April at 5pm 

Teaching and Learning

Monday 11th May at 4pm

Finance and Resources

Thursday 13th June at 1pm

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 12th  July at 5pm