Quick Links

Useful Links

St Philips Primary

Term DATES

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2 September INSET day Tuesday 3 September INSET day

(school closed to pupils)

Term starts | Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half term | Week commencing Monday 21 October 2019

Monday 28 October INSET day

Term ends | Friday 20 December 2018 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Term starts | Monday 6 January 2020

Half term | Week beginning Monday 17 February 2020

Term ends | Friday 3 April 2020 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Term starts | Monday 20 April 2019

Half term | Week beginning Monday 25 May 2020

May Day | Friday 8 May 2020

Friday 19 June 2020 INSET day (school closed to pupils)

Term ends | Friday 17 July 2020 1.30pm

Monday 20 July INSET day (school closed to pupils)

------------

Term dates 2020-21

 Autumn Term 2020