Quick Links

Useful Links

St Philips Primary

Term DATES

Term Dates 2020-2021  / 2021-22

Summer Term 2021

 

Term starts | Monday 12 April 2021

May Day | Monday 3 May 2021

Half term | Week beginning Monday 31 May 2021

Friday 18 June 2021 INSET day

(school closed to pupils)

Term ends | Thursday 22 July 2021 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021 INSET day

(school closed to pupils)

Term starts | Thursday 2 September 2021

Half term | Week beginning Monday 25 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021 INSET day 

(school closed to pupils)

Friday 3 December 2021 INSET day 

(school closed to pupils)

Term ends | Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

 Term starts | Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term | Week beginning 14 February 2022

Term ends | Friday 1 April 2022 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts | Tuesday 19 April 2022

Half term | Week beginning 30 May 2022 

Friday 17 June 2022 INSET day 

(school closed to pupils)

Term ends | Thursday 21 2022

 ------------

Term dates 2022-23

Term dates 2022-23

INSET days to be confirmed