Quick Links

Useful Links

St Philips Primary

Staff List


Sally Allan


Clare Hetherington

Deputy Headteacher 

Quality of Learning & CPD

Janet Haswell

Assistant Headteacher: SENCO & Inclusion

Pupil Premium, Looked After Children & Attendance 

Lucy Davis 

Assistant Headteacher

KS2 English Lead


Isla Lunan

Business Manager



Rebecca Baechler

EYFS Phase Leader

Reception: Amber class teacher

Debbie Shaw

Pre-School: Ruby class teacher (Monday-Thursday)

Caroline Hunt

Pre-School: Ruby class teacher (Friday) 

Julie Little

Pre-School: Nursery Nurse

Isabelle Martin

Pre-School: Teaching Assistant 

Ben Thorp

Early Years Teaching Assistant 

Katy Chivers

Early Years Teaching Assistant 



Francesca Moody

Year 1: Opal class teacher

Music Lead

Katy Parkinson

Year 1/2: Jade class teacher

Year 1/2 Phase Leader

KS1 English  & Phonics Lead

Amber Sondhi

Year 2 : Topaz class teacher

Art  and D&T Lead

Becca Human

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Karen Bowman

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Sarah Christou

KS1 Teaching Assistant

Amy Gleeson

KS1 Teaching Assistant 



Eunice Agbo

Year 3: Emerald class teacher

EAL Lead

Gemma Henderson

 Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Leader

Year 3/4: Sapphire class teacher

Houses Leader

Science Lead

Beth Flett (Tues-Fri)





Year 4: Garnet class teacher

 CoWo and RE Lead


Equality and Diversity

British Values

Erika Szabo

LKS2 Teaching Assistant

Sasha Emsley Pearce

LKS2 Teaching Assistant

Natalie Napier

LKS2 Teaching Assistant 



 Naomi Bennett

Year 5: Onyx class teacher

History and Geography Lead

Bethany Woolfenden

Year 5/6: Turquoise class teacher

French Lead

Annie Rhodes

Year 6 Amethyst class teacher 

Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader

Maths Leader

Assessment Leader

Niamh Fidgett

UKS2 Teaching Assistant

Bethany Fisher

UKS2 Teaching Assistant

Clare Portch

UKS2 Teaching Assistant



Nicky Wickett 

Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Wraparound Care Provision - Acorn Club Play Leader

Staff Governor



Nat Day

Office Manager /  Headteacher's PA

Julie Kaikati

Pupil Data Officer and Medical Needs

Xanthe Barker

School Office Administrator (part time)

Pre-School Administrator 

Jacky Rosenfeld

Acorn Club Play Worker 

Marina Munoz Dias

Acorn Club Play Worker



Sandy Newstead

Lead Midday Assistant

Jacky Rosenfeld

Midday Assistant 

Sue Roberts

Midday Assistant

Abeda Juhi

Midday Assistant

Zoe Jenkinson

Midday Assistant



Louise Ellott 

Site Officer



Emily Harriss

Chair of PTA

Jo Woods

Vice chair of PTA