Quick Links

Useful Links

St Philips Primary

Dates of Meetings

Autumn Term 2019

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 11th September at 6pm

Teaching and Learning

Monday 23rd September at 4pm        

Finance and Resources

Thursday 17th October at 1pm           

Teaching and Learning

Monday 11th November at 4pm        

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 27th November at 6pm 

Finance and Resources

Thursday 12th December at 1pm

 

Spring Term 2020

Teaching and Learning                 

Monday 13th January at 4pm                                           

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 29th January at 6pm

Finance and Resources

Thursday 13th February at 1pm

Teaching and Learning

Monday 24th February at 4pm

Finance and Resources

Monday 16th March at 1pm

 

Summer Term 2020

Teaching and Learning

Monday 27th April at 4pm 

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 29th April at 6pm 

Finance and Resources

Monday 11th May at 1pm

Teaching and Learning

Monday 1st June at 4pm

Finance and Resources

Thursday 18th June at 1pm

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 1st July at 6pm